Iwata Karen Instagram 2018/05/16

Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/Bi0tCqiB4qM/

Yesterday after the rehearsal of The Robbers, I dashed to Yuka’s graduation after-party ◎
It’s been a while since the 12th generation gathered! Everyone is too free-spirited after all, they didn’t listen to others’ story and talked about things they loved and miscellaneously butting in as usual (laughs) But with that feeling, I calmed down again. (LOL) I got shown the photos and videos of yesterday’s performance, Yuka was really sparkling, I want to cry 😢 (LOL) I remembered when we debuted. From that time, Yuka’s performance was the best, I got a lot of encouragement. I’m glad that Yuka is my same generation.

And then although yesterday was Yuka’s graduation celebration, it was also my birthday celebration 🙄🎂 I’m happy that I’m blessed with a good same generation 😂
I received a birthday present from Juri! A ring with K initial on it, the same as Juri’s! Matching since the Gachi necklace! 😳 (LOL) I will treasure it ✨
Yuka, cheers for your good work in these 7 years 💙
From now on, let’s work hard together!! ^ ^

Leave a comment